RE: RE: My Coinbase Bitcoin/Ethereum/Litecoin Experiment
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Coinbase Bitcoin/Ethereum/Litecoin Experiment

RE: My Coinbase Bitcoin/Ethereum/Litecoin Experiment

Coinbase seems to be one of the more secure and legitimate wallets/exchange. Options are somewhat limited for the initial purchase their interface and app is nice and quick for approval. Nothing wrong with using them just want to make sure people are aware of the drawbacks. Also, I would caution against Lawnmower, as they purchase made on that app are actually processed by Coinbase. The problem is Lawnmover has a more accurate exchange. If you purchase through through lawnmower you may get a different rate then what is actually proceed through Coinbase. This happened to me and the difference was $5. Fairly significant in my opinion, so I would avoid Lawnmower all together.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center