RE: RE: My Coinbase Bitcoin/Ethereum/Litecoin Experiment
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Coinbase Bitcoin/Ethereum/Litecoin Experiment

RE: My Coinbase Bitcoin/Ethereum/Litecoin Experiment

I have not had as much success with Coinbase. Their exchange rate isn't updated in real time and is often several dollars off the actual rate. When purchasing through Coinbase I would advise to check other exchanges to ensure the rate quoted is actually fair. Also, if you are using ACH to fund your orders it can take up to a week to actually receive your BTC/ETH/LTC. For those looking for a long term position the lag time isn't as much of an issue. However, day traders and those who wish to hold a short term position will be a risk with this lag time. Orders funded with credit cards are instant but carry greater fees.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center