RE: RE: My Next Crypto Investment Goal is to Own One Full Bitcoin! + I Talk About My Investment Strategy
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Next Crypto Investment Goal is to Own One Full Bitcoin! + I Talk About My Investment Strategy

RE: My Next Crypto Investment Goal is to Own One Full Bitcoin! + I Talk About My Investment Strategy

Hahahah I don't think that's YOUR problem, everyone has the same issue! It's like Pokemon gotta catch em all!! For me, I stick to things I know, I think Warren buffet said it the best "if you don't understand it don't invest in it". At the end of the day it's a crypto asset! Excited to read more post from you! Theres not enough women out there that enjoy crypto, so we gotta keep supporting you guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now