Make Dollar out of Bitcoin

If you have followed my blogs and tweets, you probably know I prefer to Adapt and Trade Crypto rather than blindly HODLING

It means cryptocurrency should have usability and profit for me. not just a solid and passive asset.

shutterstock_627872243.jpg

So let's make money this weekend, or maximum during the next week!

look at the below chart, the current state of chart is similar to what it was in the marked period. plus, the price would highly probable of testing the previous lows again.

20190131_115026.jpg

So the plan can be entering the market around $3333, TP around $3550 (close to one week high) and SL around $3250

Risk to reward ratio is around 1:3 which is more than good!

What do you think?
please have your say so I can imprive my plan and perspective. Please consider your own money management strategy and measures, as this is not a financial advice but only an expression of my thoughts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center