Capitulation means...

I wrote a post on bitcoin capitulation ahead, six days ago, here

today I saw this news, interesting to see how capitulation forms among influencers and crypto celebrities!

maxresdefault.jpg

here is the source:
https://www.livebitcoinnews.com/tom-lee-announces-hes-no-longer-predicting-bitcoin-prices/

I hate this celeb term, but it's a fact! there are influencers like Vitalik Buterin, Ned Scott (@ned) etc

and there are celebrities! who just talk and attract fame and attention. there would be nothing out of their job and efforts after all...

here is the article, where it says Prolific bitcoin bull and analyst Tom Lee has announced he’s no longer going to predict bitcoin prices.

It seems 2018's crashes have seemingly been too much for his team to handle.

I ask you to read my post on BTC capitulation once more and I appreciate your comments πŸ™‡β€β™‚οΈ

Tom Lee image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now