Bitcoin lifestyle

During my old day's job, I worked in three different places and spent more than 25 years of my life.

I felt like I was trading my TIME for money. I used to work from 7 am to 3 pm, 5 days a week and sometimes more if urgent work needs to be completed.

I had enough of that before I decide to retire and focus on my online business, which I started as a part-time 2 years ago, and make as my full-time self-employed business.

The experience I have gained in network marketing field the past couple of years was amazing.

My latest day job was real energy draining because I was not passionate about it anymore, and when you know deep down, you can do something much better with your time and life in general.

Those 2 years experience helped me decide the path I want to take to create the lifestyle I liked the most. My vision was getting clearer every day when I was still stuck in my old job.

My DREAM was to live the laptop lifestyle where I can manage my business from anywhere in the world having only a laptop/smartphone and an internet connection. Cafe, beach, hotel room, gym, anywhere!.

That’s when I knew I had to decide. And I wanted to do it right now. I could not believe it when I was courage enough to submit my resignation letter to my boss. I was freaking out about making a bad decision but I knew deep inside it was the right decision to make at the right time before it’s too late. Sometimes we have to take some risk.

As I’m so passionate about travel, I love to travel to glamorous places around the world.

And now I can plan my trips anytime I wish.

My friends were not in favor of me quitting my job and go on early retirement, but that did not put me down off persuading my vision.

A life full of freedom, I do not have to get up early to go to work anymore, staying late hours in the office away from my family and kids with no overtime payments. getting stuck in traffic jams morning and evening, underpaid jobs.

Following employer strict rules which in most cases do not make much sense other than to control you !. And the list goes on.

My life was not filled with freedom. I had to go through big decisions.
Now, after I chose my path and quit my job on October/2015, I live life on my own terms.

I was lucky to come across some great leaders who have lots of experience and had found their dream lifestyle and were eager to help others be successful too.
Now I follow their steps and the business opportunities they recommend. I also want to help as many people as I can achieve financial freedom.

I want others to feel they are in full control of their life and not to be controlled by others.

If you’re reading this, I know you want to live your dreams like me and many people out there.

I can help put you on the right path.

If you're interested in learning more and have your own online business to live the lifestyle you deserve, connect

with me on FB https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008433340317 and I will help you get started.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center