You Can Unlatch Your Safety Belts Now.

Feel Free to Move About the CryptoCurrency Cabin.

For everyone who thought they lost everything yesterday I am here to inform you that it appears we have exited the worst of the storm. Congratulations to everyone who did not panic sell. High Five to the HODLers who have seen this so many times before.

Like many of you my portfolio is way way down but I am not worried. In the past I would have tried to play the market volatility with leveraged BTC trades on Bitmex but I have chosen to take the less stressful route of HODLing. Many of my friends made small fortunes, yesterday in that mayhem, with leveraged positions of 5X - 10X. I am happy for them, but I am happier that I did not lose anything just USD value temporarily.

Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center