There is Hope!

2018-01-17 10_28_46-Charlie Shrem on Twitter_ _I could be wrong, but Im feeling a hard correction up.png

Our Fellow Steemian @CharlieShrem Posted This on Twitter.

I personally believe we could still see $8500 before the Bitcoin rocket turns back to the moon but I hope I am wrong and Charlie is right.

What Am I Doing?

I saw that $VEN (VeChain) one of my favorite projects was on sale so I backed up the truck. I sold the majority of my liquid altcoins in order to do that. These are the coins that I had sitting on exchanges. I consolidated everything into one altcoin that I think will do very well in the recovery and that is $VEN.

Vechain is going through a rebranding process and will be focusing on China. If you are in the Crypto Coin Trader group on Facebook you would know all about it. There is also a womens only Crypto Coin Trader Women's Group.

VeChain Website is in Chinese and English

2018-01-17 10_32_55-VeChain (VEN) $3.67 (-29.04%) _ CoinMarketCap.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center