Stop Using Coinbase for Bitcoin and Ethereum Purchases!

What Do I Have to Do to Convince the Crypto Currency World to Stop Using This Crap Called Coinbase?


Source

All I ever hear is complaints about how shitty the company is and people still want to use it. Does that make sense to you? I used them the first time I bought Bitcoin like many of you? The difference is I did it before Coinbase turned into a flaming pile of crap!

Reasons Why You Should Not Use Coinbase.

  1. Coinbase has been crashing.
  2. Banks have been closing accounts if you buy Bitcoin directly from your account.
  3. Coinbase can close your account at any time.
  4. When Coinbase has issues it hurts the whole Bitcoin market.
  5. I Have a stack of other reasons but I will keep them to myself.

For a Visual Reference.


Source

How do You Buy Bitcoin Without Using Coinbase.

  1. Kraken US Based
    20ca1fb3234c77c2c75eae9c10d374df.png

  2. Crypto Capital Panama Based
    crypto-capital-logo.png

  3. Local Bitcoins Peer to Peer Local.
    localbitcoins.png

  4. Buy from Your Friends. It Really is the Easiest Way.

  5. Earn Steem on Steemit and Trade it for Bitcoin on Bittrex.
    steemit-logo-name.png

I Hope This Post Convinced You to Stop Using Coinbase.

Sometimes it takes losing money or missing an amazing trade to convince people. But heh, I will leave that to you. Experience is the best instructor. For those who live in the USA you guys have a tough road ahead. My best recommendation is to move to a country that values freedom.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now