Sipping My Coffee Thinking Bitcoin Drama is Better Than Soap Operas!

I Have to Admit This Bitcoin Space is the Most Entertaining One That I Have Ever Been Apart Of.

When Bitmain published their blogpost, "UAHF: A contingency plan against UASF (BIP148)" all I could think is, "here we go with another round of Bitcoin Bullshit and FUD". It is all quite entertaining for those who have been around a while. Sure every time a team steps up and wants to be the point of rage for the whole Crypto Currency community I am all for it. The pure entertainment value is priceless.

How it Looks When Devs Fight.

How Bitcoin Reacts to the Punch.

How Newbies React.

How Veteran Bitcoiners React.

How I React.

Strap In This is Going to Get Interesting.

I have been telling everyone that 2017 is not done with the Bitcoin surprises. Everyone thinks a moonshot is coming but I have been more tempered. Like I mentioned before, all it takes is a few stumbles to slow this high speed train to a much slower steam engine. This announcement by Bitmain is just one more reason to not get overly excited. I will not be putting any down payments on penthouses as of yet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now