Bitcoin is Really Starting to Show its Age.

Bitcoin-grandpa-ethereum-litecoin-monero-dash.jpg

Bitcoin Was Just the Beginning of the Age of Decentralization.

I don't think Bitcoin is going anywhere anytime soon but it is sure showing its weaknesses. I keep hearing that Lghtning Network will save it and that RSK will deliver on their promise of a smart contract platform built on Bitcoin. My patience is growing thin. For now I will HODL Bitcoin but most of my portfolio will be in projects that I believe can move the revolution forward.

Frankly I think Ethereum is going to age quickly as well. EOS and Cardano are peering around the corner and they will deliver their 3rd generation crypto smart contract platforms soon. I believe this is a good thing for crypto. Imagine if we had to still use record players to listen to music. Nostalgia is nice but upgrades are better!

token-magic-the-token-sale-experts-rounded.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center