A Bitcoin Hardfork is Incoming, HODL!

BitNationational-Image11134.jpg

During the Bitcoin Cash Hard Fork I Failed to Put Enough BTC Aside to Benefit.

This time around I will be much more prepared and keep my BTC in a location where I can benefit from the Bitcoin Gold HardFork. Last time Bittrex was the easiest place to keep my BTC to earn Bitcoin Cash. I hope Bittrex does it again because those first few days sure were fun!

What is Bitcoin Gold?

Led by Jack Liao, CEO of Hong Kong mining firm LightningASIC, bitcoin gold is slated to launch on October 25, with its cryptocurrency being opened to exchanges on November 1.

Styled as a rebellion of sorts, bitcoin gold aims to follow a similar launch plan as bitcoin cash the blockchain that split from bitcoin this summer by way of a "hard fork." The idea of the project is to release an improved protocol, one that will challenge bitcoin cash in particular

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center