To @haejin's 10,000+ FOLLOWERS: Take Away Your Witness VOTES for @themarkymark

@themarkymark is the WORST kind of WITNESS for STEEMIT!! This man is executing his personal vendetta to drive @haejin's earnings and blogs away! He also threatened my blog with $4 Mil in Steem Power....for what? For helping others profit with my analysis? NUTS! He also pretty much gave me an ultimatum to decline my payouts or be destroyed by $4 Mil in Steem Power that will be used to downvote me.!! IS THIS THE KIND OF WITNESS STEEM NEEDS??

He is the one who wants me to decline my payouts while allowing @berniesanders free range with his band of THUGS!!

As a STEEMIT MEMBER, I CALL TO REMOVE @themarkymark as a WITNESS!!!

WITHDRAW YOUR WITNESS VOTES FOR @themarkymark

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now