NEO: Example of Laddering in your buys

As NEO is correcting into a Wave 4, below chart shows an example of laddering in buys. The key is to use support/resistance to encompass a range what wave 4 can possibly end at. I often focus 50% of buys in the middle 3-4 rungs and spread the rest out evenly in the outer rungs. I pre-enter the orders and walk away. Often, only 3-5 rungs get filled and that's the beauty of it! You have less stress! This laddering method removes so much of the the fear and greed and thus allows you to actually build wealth! Fear and Greed are your worst enemies in any endeavor.

How often have you bought all shares in a single transaction and then saw the price keep going lower than your buy price? Painful! Laddering helps to address this. It took me over 15 years to realize and utilize this method and it works! Look at my earlier posts on how I've laddered 2/3 of my Bitcoins to take my >55% profit taking sales.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center