Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Update: I remain corrected!

I am always first to acknowledge when my analysis isn't perfect...like missing a higher price opportunity. My prior analysis was this:

Obviously prices have climbed well beyond my wave 5 call and the abc correction did not follow my projected path. I humbly and gratefully took my profits at nearly 100%. My personal rate of win is about 88% and every week, month and year, my net liq value increases and grows like a bean stock. I truly wish all who are still holding Bitcoin Cash MASSIVE profits!

I do not and will not allow myself to have seller's remorse. Even if BCH went to $10,000 by morning. This type of emotion is and has always been counter productive to me as a trader/investor. I try to have the humility to know I'm not perfect and move on.

This is how wealth is made: humbleness to gratefully accept the profits given and humility to acknowledge imperfections of my methods and the emotional maturity to learn from it.

However, if anyone has a TA method(s) that will allow >95% win rate, I would truly be interested in being your student.

Kindest of Regards,

@haejin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center