RE: RE: Easy buying and selling Crypto in Australia with Fiat currency and preparing for setting up a crypto SMSF
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy buying and selling Crypto in Australia with Fiat currency and preparing for setting up a crypto SMSF

RE: Easy buying and selling Crypto in Australia with Fiat currency and preparing for setting up a crypto SMSF

yo @cryptoissweet ... thanks for the follow ... yes i love hodling plus i love trading... i do both ... im a cautious trader (newbie) and investor and have complete faith in the future of BTC and crypto, so much so I rolled 90% of my super into BTC, which at the mo is quite down ... but I'm not worried ... I know it will come back up. I spend about 5 hours a day studying and researching so feel quite ok about it all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center