Bitcoin Ponzi Scheme: BitZilla

I must say, these sites fascinate me a little bit. I stumbled across this one from another sites chat.
Non referral: bitzilla.io
Referral: https://bitzilla.io/?ref=Greatiam

They pretty much guarantee you will double your bitcoin in a month!!!
bitzilla home.PNG

Has to be a ponzi but I'll ride the train for a little.

I only put .003 BTC (at the time, $4) in just to see what happens.

I made my first withdraw yesterday. While it was not much, the payment was in my wallet very fast.

At the current rate, I am making .00000480 BTC an hour...just by letting my original .0003 BTC sit there.

If you're into making cash off these sites, this one maybe a good one for a little.

As always, PROCEED AT YOU OWN RISK!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center