TenX is going to the moon in Q4!

If you are in the crypto space, by now you've surely heard of TenX. While there are other technologies out there on the chain offering a similar service, TenX in my opinion stands out and is better in many ways.

Why is it going to the moon in Q4?! The TenX App is on the market and from what it looks like TenX will be available to US residents in Q4 per the timeline TenX put out. Other promises the card is saying include 0 transaction fees, ability to use all main cryptocurrencies and giving you a .01% bonus on each purchase back in TenX card holders and .5% back to TenX token holders! If you are not familiar with TenX, you really should start doing some research and jump aboard before take off! Here is some comparison information for you to gander at.

TenX is constantly making announcements, constantly growing and getting even more exciting! The whole team is great but Julian Hosp, co-founder and CVO, has been doing many many interviews here lately and even did a live stream this morning that got me all a buzz! Here's the link to where that live stream happened today!

https://blog.tenx.tech/dev-update-25-august-2017-51203816b4d7

TenX is updating daily on their Facebook Page, Tweeting on Twitter, check them on Slack, Subreddit and YouTube on the way to THE MOON! With promises coming to fruition and more and more companies jumping on the TenX train, NOW is the time to get in and HODL! I don't know about you but I absolutely LOVE constant and multiple updates daily and that's what you get with TenX!

Boxmining and Cryptocurrency Edutainment YouTube channels have some great interviews with Julian Hosp which led me to my inquiries with TenX. TenX also has an awesome YouTube channel full of weekly updates. Now is the time! I've looked at a bunch of great technologies and projects and I can say with all honesty, this is my absolute favorite!

PLEASE comment, upvote, share etc and know it is all appreciated! I do my very best to reply to each comment. Also, If you'd like to tip me anything in addition to your up votes here on Steemit, those tips are greatly appreciated! I've only been involved here for less than 30 days and am still very skeptical and don't want to lose my grandeur picture of this space by investing and then losing my ass. I'll take those tips, if any, and learn and pass on the knowledge I get to everyone I can!

Bitcoin = 176idudV8nJUxBGgnKfkQKS8sGRXREeT6n
Dash = Xaj1g2vycKp7LN9oYZKLLivL5uQYGSjocD
Dogecoin = DRe8u1ifAAeH9b3wQDvLYbYX56UJBHHmtH
Ethereum= 0x7C2eB271E313F80F1f23aC0b53e117e072fE9898
Litecoin = LeZM12UdYYFhwTgJd7mPrtzfU4XMuHKrse
TenX = 3F3bF7WRKMzwS6644ExH7nHmRYzAJTsY1W

I'll keep the if you follow me, I'll follow you, trend going! If you like my posts, I'll like yours back! Help a good guy out =)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center