Ambis - Discussion on legitimacy

I was beside myself stressed out to get into this space and put some money into something and watch it grow. After a week of looking around, watching videos, etc, I opened a new bank account and dropped $60 in it. I bought $55 worth of bitcoin and put it in Ambis. biz. I watched this multiply and grow into my goal, which was $107 worth of bitcoin. I was hoping to pull out and then play around with buying and selling to make more coin, which seems like the way to do it.

So anyway, as most everyone who's familiar with Ambis at this time knows, they've tucked tail and ran like little bitches that need to be smacked in the face with a bag of dicks... Repeatedly, until the end of time... And like in the movie "Little Nicky" have pineapples shoved up their asses on a daily basis..

I know, I know.. If you play with fire, you're bound to get burned. I was burned. Not as bad as some of the people I was watching make videos about Ambis! The fact remains though - my wife said this would happen. I've not told her yet because I'm already pissed enough about this. Her being right would crush my chances of ever putting any kind of real money into crypto and I really want to get in.

Tell me your stories! Tell me about how you got into crypto, what do you like/hate about it? I've learned my lesson on the scam side of things. Give me some advice, help a brotha out! I'm a poor broke sob just trying to make it!

PLEASE comment, make your own predictions, upvote, share etc and know it is all appreciated! I do my very best to reply to each comment. Also, If you'd like to tip me anything in addition to your up votes here on Steemit, those tips are greatly appreciated! I've only been involved here for less than 30 days and am still very skeptical and don't want to lose my grandeur picture of this space by investing and then losing my ass. I'll take those tips, if any, and learn and pass on the knowledge I get to everyone I can! If I can get back to where I was - around $50, I may be able to vindicate myself after all lol!

Bitcoin = 176idudV8nJUxBGgnKfkQKS8sGRXREeT6n $0.63
Dash = Xaj1g2vycKp7LN9oYZKLLivL5uQYGSjocD $0.67
Dogecoin = DRe8u1ifAAeH9b3wQDvLYbYX56UJBHHmtH $0.00
Ethereum= 0x7C2eB271E313F80F1f23aC0b53e117e072fE9898 $0.47
Litecoin = LeZM12UdYYFhwTgJd7mPrtzfU4XMuHKrse $0.27

So far, I have about the equivalent of $2.04 cent in total of each of the above through everyone's generous donations! I'll keep updating the amounts and also keep in mind, if you follow me, I'll follow you! If you like my posts, I'll like yours back! Help a good guy out =)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now