RE: RE: What is Cryptocurrency, but a Return to Human Dignity in Economics? (Thoughts on crypto, humanity, and the inevitable upcoming clash between coin and state)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Cryptocurrency, but a Return to Human Dignity in Economics? (Thoughts on crypto, humanity, and the inevitable upcoming clash between coin and state)

RE: What is Cryptocurrency, but a Return to Human Dignity in Economics? (Thoughts on crypto, humanity, and the inevitable upcoming clash between coin and state)

I don't know or have any incite about the "Labor Theory of Value". There are always ( until we advance into a state of love) people who will out right cheat others that is basically the system we have, and that is part of the problem not the solution. It all comes down to Ethics, ie I could be someone who drop ships. A process were by I order a product for one dollar never see the product I order (other than in a picture) and advice the shipper to send it to someone who I have charge ten dollars for the same product. Have I added any value to the product? No! Is it legal? Yes! Is it ethical. Ethics is a personal matter, So I leave that answer to you. However to promote this type of behavior, is to maintain the path that we have been on for some time now. It is long pass the time that we grow.

"What is your fair share of something someone else worked for or purchased? is what I would ask.

My reply to that question would be, that share that the giver has allotted. But then that has more to do with community than government. But because government have related (in the minds of the people) community with communism and we all know how bad that is as a political system. We reject it. Our systems these days is not a system of shearing. It is a system made to keep us on the treadmill. Yes the world is sleeping in many ways. I have seen in many posts from people who state what they will, or have done with their cyrpto profits. However I have never seen where someone said I am "helping those in need". I'm not saying that it does not happen and maybe it's being done by more people than I think, I hope it is. Thank you for your reply.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center