Crypto analysis - All you need to know, honestly

Hi,
I am no self proclaimed 10 posts a day crypto EXPERT.
But what I can tell you is this.

This is Bitcoin.

As you can see here.

Here are the top 10 cryptos. Pay attention to the chart.

Apart from IOTA, they could all be the same coin....

What about the next 10? More of the same, apart from Tether which is pegged at $1 I think.

What about Bitcoin vs Steem?

Bitcoin

Steem

Pretty much the same, isn't it?

Now, I could do some bullshit lines if that makes people feel warm and fuzzy.

Throw in some jargon to make it sound better.
Bitcoin's overnight price action generated a low. The above chart shows that the fractal points are still being to. Blue lines shows me raping the reward pool, while the red line shows me laughing all the way to the bank, the black line is me bending you over, you pillow biter.

Anyway. You don't need some EXPERT to tell you what is going to happen. Just watch Bitcoin. If its up, your ALT is up. If it's down, your ALT is down.

This is not investment advice.
Thanks
RoyalTee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center