Crypto recognition

Wow. I have only played with crypto for a couple of months. And now the media starts to pay attention. In a strange way I should say.

Everyone should by now know the volatile swings associated with this scene. But when the media reports, it is the retraces that get attention.

I was surprised to look at the tabloids today that they even mention bitcoin. But they did. Focus was BCH being listed on coinbase. And the crash in bitcoin.

Here is Norwegian tabloid Dagbladet:

IMG_1077.PNG

"Bitcoin crashed after chaos night"

Well. The past year it has "crashed" multiple times. No mention. And no mention on the phenomenal bull run the past year.

Another Norwegian tabloid pitches it almost the same way:

IMG_1078.PNG

"the bitcoin price plummeted"

Also no mention of the phenomenal bull run.

What to make of it?

At least it got mentioned. Not bad. But without context, it simply makes no sense.

On a positive note, they reported "something". That is a step-change from just 6 months ago.

If I could, I would probably have thrown all my money into crypto just by seeing the cautious mentions that start to pop out. I've been looking for it. And I think it is the start of general awakening in people's mind.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center