RE: RE: Is Every USD Millionaire Rich Enough to Buy Bitcoin ?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Every USD Millionaire Rich Enough to Buy Bitcoin ?

RE: Is Every USD Millionaire Rich Enough to Buy Bitcoin ?

Technically, wouldn't everyone that has a million dollars have enough to buy a $10,000 Bitcoin?

I don't see the big deal about having 1.0 BTC, other than a nice round number. I think its more about the price of when you got in that more important.

I never saw a $10,000 BTC happening so quickly with so little adoption, but here it is. $500,000 by 2020 seems a little steep to me, I think McAfee will have to end up eating his own dick. Fuck it, maybe thats what Bitcoin needs to get to $500,000...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center