After a Down It Goes Up

Keep in mind that my main reason for trading crypto is to come up with enough money to buy a catamaran to go sailing
This is just my mad guesstimation based on Zero experience from the limited info that I have at my disposal
This is just me putting my ideas out there, opening myself to criticism, and hopefully learning something
Bitcoin is still the big dominant Daddy of Crypto
Some say Bitcoin won't stay on top for ever even thought is was the original Crypto currency
Currently it's trading sideways in a narrow band
On tradingview.com, the indicators show mostly sell, while changing between "daily" and "4hrs" , the most positive that one gets is on the "4hrs" the oscillator dial shows "Neutral"
The rest is all sell and strong sell
Looking at the Stoch and the RSI, on the Daily they both shown a downtrend
Combined with my limited experience of what happens when Bitcoin trades sideways - Bitcoin could break downwards, pulling most of the Altcoins down with it
Never knew that I could make so much BS sound so good

Have no idea how reliable these Dials are, as i only started watching them closly for the last few days
https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/BTCUSD/technicals/

Screenshot_20180526-031225.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center