Time is CryptoMoney and it took me 7 years.

It's all about time. Sometimes I remember the moment when I was almost there to buy my very first Bitcoins, but I didn't took the final step. When 3 years later on 27th of November 2013 Bitcoin hit $1000 I was amazed to hear the news, but got immediately a flashback. What if ... I bought few hundred or thousand Bitcoins at in 2010. (at the Price of 0.03 cent per Bitcoin)whatif.png

I believe I was not the only one regretting at that moment. It took just couple of days and I was mentally prepared to live my life without Bitcoins and forgot the cryptocurrency. (I may have thought that 1000 dollar was the max bitcoin could ever reach) BitcoinFamily.jpg

But suddenly it happened after years, bitcoin hit $2000 and it didn't took much time to reach $3000 and $4000 and I realized that it will keep growing like the other altcoins out there.

chart.jpg

I just put 25% of my savings into Bitcoin (10%) and some other altcoins (15%) - Ripple(XRP), IOTA (MIOTA), NEO, Ethereum and of course Steemit.

This was my first piece of crypto-self-motivational work on steemit.

Finishing on a cliché…

Thanks for reading and ''time is (crypto) money.'' ;-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center