RE: RE: Understanding the Hype: Bitcoin Bubble
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the Hype: Bitcoin Bubble

RE: Understanding the Hype: Bitcoin Bubble

"The fact is that relatively very few people have heard of bitcoin, let alone have taken the time to look into it, and even fewer still have taken the time to figure out how the heck to buy it."

I find the timing of your post perfect to what I just experienced this morning. My mind was floored when my long time barber who is nearly 60 years old asked me "If I have ever heard of bitcoin."

I posted the story here -The Lady Who Cuts My Hair Asked Me About Bitcoin - She is Almost 60

The story I write about there kind of surprised me in how bitcoin and the crypto world is slowly starting to sneak into ordinary persons lives today.

However of course those knowledgeable in this area knows it has a long way to go to be adopted by the masses, mostly the ease of use of crypto needs to be worked on to simplify for the less savvy person.

On the Mark Cuban comments - I love that guy on the TV show Shark Tank, it is one of the few shows I watch on tv. I however wouldn't get my crypto currency advice from him though :)

My thoughts though that bitcoin is going to trend downwards with some adjustment at some point. I am not sure I could soundly say it could keep pace at its current growth without a mass dump on the market, but I think bitcoin has proven it can handle it already. But volatility is the name of the game with bitcoin like you said :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center