Bitcoin under $9k USD...!! Morning update...!!

Finally bitcoin moves around and shows the real color. Yesterday I told you that from that frozen position we could either go down or go up. And the same thing happened. We just went down under $9k USD. Increasing of price maybe difficult now. From today's market opening bitcoin has gone almost $200 downwards. Actually it doesn't indicate that we are not going to get a profit from bitcoin. But things seems that bitcoin's price may stay down for sometimes. The $10k destiny is becoming more and more difficult. While writing the article price of each bitcoin holds $8,988 USD. You can see the change of price from the charts for better understanding:

4 Hour Chart

4h chart.png

Daily Chart

daily Chart.png

Weekly Chart

weekly chart.png


Today's Open


$9,244.32

Today's High


$9,244.32

Today's Low


$8,883.59

Legal Disclaimer:

I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make are for informational purposes only. You should not consider this as financial or investment advice of any kind. You should always consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what is best for you. Follow me and upvote my posts to get future updates.



Upvote Follow Resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center