Bitcoin Goes Down..!! Falling from the sky..!!

So we have seen the upgoing of the bitcoin and now we are at a stage where all the hopes are vanishing. The price of bitcoin is falling very rapidly. While writing the article price of bitcoin is $8,788 USD. And it's still moving down. We can hope that the price will go far down and it may eventually reach $8k this week. There are small possibilities of price increasing. But market analysts predict that it may one more time go above $9k. We haven't seen any increase of price today. The price is only going down. You can see the charts for better understanding:

4 Hour Chart

4h chart.png

Daily Chart

daily Chart.png

Weekly Chart

weekly chart.png


Today's Open


$9,014.61

Today's High


$9,014.62

Today's Low


$8,692.73

Legal Disclaimer:

I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make are for informational purposes only. You should not consider this as financial or investment advice of any kind. You should always consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what is best for you. Follow me and upvote my posts to get future updates.



Upvote Follow Resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center