Bitcoin fixed at $8k USD..!!

So we are seeing that the price of bitcoin is almost fixed at $8k USD. While writing the article the price of bitcoin is $8,533.27 USD according to coindesk. While we were expecting the price to rise a lot but the price just fell down from the sky. From almost $10k to $8k within just two weeks. Huge disappointment for all the crypto investors. The price of almost all crypto has fallen down. We may have to wait a lot to get the wished price of the crypto. You can see the charts for better understanding:

4 Hour Chart

4h chart.png

Daily Chart

daily Chart.png

Weekly Chart

weekly chart.png


Today's Open


$8,675.21

Today's High


$8,835.51

Today's Low


$8,492.67

Legal Disclaimer:

I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make are for informational purposes only. You should not consider this as financial or investment advice of any kind. You should always consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what is best for you. Follow me and upvote my posts to get future updates.



Upvote Follow Resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center