Bitcoin continues to fall, Current price $7,515 USD...!!

Hello there, I am here with the daily bitcoin update. We actually don't have any good news regarding bitcoin. We are seeing the fall of bitcoin for a month. Now it's value is about to reach the $7k USD or maybe less. We have to stay calm to find a better price of bitcoin. It may be a large period of time but we have to wait. You can see the charts for better understanding:

4 Hour Chart

4h chart.png

Daily Chart

daily Chart.png

Weekly Chart

weekly chart.png


Today's Open


$7,721.83

Today's High


$7,721.83

Today's Low


$7,272.65

Legal Disclaimer:

I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make are for informational purposes only. You should not consider this as financial or investment advice of any kind. You should always consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what is best for you. Follow me and upvote my posts to get future updates.



Upvote Follow Resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center