Bitcoin Cash (BCH) falls under $1k USD

All the cryptocurrencies are joining with bitcoin. The price are going very down. Where the price of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was more than $1.5k USD 3 weeks age now it barely is stable with $1k. While writing the article price of each Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is $1,167 USD and still going down. These have made the market very unstable. Price should be increasing but that is not going to happen soon. Here is a chart of analysis for the last 24 hours:

Daily Chart

daily Chart.png


Today's Open


$1,206.61

Today's High


$1,207.84

Today's Low


$1,159.66

Legal Disclaimer:

I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make are for informational purposes only. You should not consider this as financial or investment advice of any kind. You should always consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what is best for you. Follow me and upvote my posts to get future updates.



Upvote Follow Resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center