RE: RE: Is Binance Covering up a Japan Government Raid on their Exchange Today
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Binance Covering up a Japan Government Raid on their Exchange Today

RE: Is Binance Covering up a Japan Government Raid on their Exchange Today

thanks for the vote and I was reading your site. not quite sure i understand completely but I assume it means that it is ok to share an article you find when you submit the link to the article and my post is really me posting my evaluation or opinion about the potential real reason behind binance's sudden shutdown and tweets that keep extending the time. I went on to a japanese browser to search japanese news articles and wanted to share the article to see if anyone else had any thoughts on whether this could be the real problem for binance. If you just search the american google, often information is removed and I hadn't seen anything about this in the usual crypto forums I go to.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center