Warning to all Crypto Investors

maxresdefault.jpg

With Bitcoin Futures beginning, be well aware that we just let the Banksters in on the market and with them comes their bag of tricks. I know in a few days they will begin their tricks and market manipulation. I know in a few days I will be reading Bitcoin Sub-Reddit, reading sob stories on how people sold during the dip, or bought in too high right before the price dropped, and I hate reading that stuff, it really makes me sad. Listen, ether A- your took your position at a good time and you should be ready to HODL. or B- You are uncertain about your positions, in which case you might want to make the hard decision before the manipulation begins. I am not trying to FUD here, all I am saying is if you are firm on your position, stay firm do not fall for their games. If you are not firm, make whatever moves you want to make now. As for me, I am not currently holding much Bitcoin but am holding mostly coins that I expect to out perform Bitcoin. This is all in my opinion I am not a financial advisor, expect the part about Banksters that is a fact, they are now in.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now