Is NEO the Ethereum of China?

I have seen in many places that NEO (previously known as Antshares) is the Ethereum of China, as they are similiar. I have seen in different places such as the NEO reddit, Youtube channels such as Crypto Coins (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUqU56tqhlGDrMGgrQrE5AQ), that one of the main strengths of NEO is that it is from China, the country with the biggest population. It seems like the west culture doesn't appeal to the chinese markets, hence companies like WeChat, or AliBaba triumph in China.

However I have noticed that the western exchanges control the majority of Neo movements, and the prices on this exchanges are higher than on chinese exchanges.

This makes me question is it really the Ethereum of China or is that what the western cultures wants to believe?

What do you think? Lets make a constructive discussion.

PS: Sorry if my english is not the best, it is not my first language.
PS: I am new at Steemit and this is my first post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center