LOL WTF Bitcoin

oct25.png

I go to work for a five out shift and come back to this?

What's happened?

oct25-2.png

Hm, pretty much exactly what I said would happen. As soon as resistance breaks it will spike up to 10k. So weird being right.

oct25-3.png

This happened at the earliest possible time that I thought it would. October 25. I'm taking this as a sign that November is going to be an amazing month. I keep wondering if I should commit to not taking any gains in November and hope the correction is in December like it usually is. For now just rolling with the punches.

I thought the dip to $7500 was late and didn't really make a lot of sense. It acted as the springboard to get us past resistance exactly one month after the Bakkt launch dump.


It's the Year of the Boar and it's time for me to get damn lucky.


This bump up is a small taste of what's to come. We were at the absolute bottom right there at $7500, and there is an entire winter pump ahead of us. I'm continue to predict that Bitcoin will breach all time highs this November. I imagine such a thing would lead to a lot of FOMO during December for that big pump followed by correction.

oct25-4.png

I was also impressed by the 3% Bitcoin dominance spike. This means that a lot of the money got dumped directly into Bitcoin. However, the trading bots go both ways, and it looks like that splash has landed on quite a few of the other networks.


We should have known something like this was coming with Tether #4 on the market cap.


If Bitcoin continues to gain dominance I'm going to assume that it's being used as a hedge against the impending global economic crisis. I suppose the higher Bitcoin dominance gets the more I'll believe the legacy economy is about to implode. I guess we'll see. Ideally it would be nice to not have to deal with such a wildcard.

Conclusion

All around pretty weird day for me on multiple fronts.

I'm feeling lucky... are you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now