Random Thought + Giveaway

Random Thought -- WOW just WOW ..... It's a wonderful Friday "musical chimes" .... 115 million in steem volume on coinmarket cap. What the heck is going on? I usually see 1-3 million in volume. The price is near 3 dollars again but I just can't get over that spike in volume. Days like this are when it's fun to be in crypto :) Now it's time to go celebrate with a nice tall cup of coffee at Starbucks. I hope you are having a good start to your weekend!

crypto market 2.png

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 2 posts for a full up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .80 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center