New Bitcoin Website

Brand New Website Up!
3dbitbank.com

I'm still working on building all the pages but for what's up, it works.

I have a couple of papers up on Steemit.com/@digi3d over my math and the physical opening article

I'm talking with PayPal about getting USD purchasing support. BitBank only payouts in Bitcoin (BTC). BitBank is a program to help get others into Bitcoins and cryptocurrency so BitBank takes in Bitcoins, hopefully USD soon while BitBank only pays-out in Bitcoins (Altcoins in some branches, at the branch-owner's discretion).

So far I only testers with Savings Account spots and there's the rest of the group but I feel like its going well. I have an actual business model, proof of mathematics and a partial first test run. Amongst the group I'm hoping to get branches of BitBank made.

Possible branches:

  • BitBank OmegaTriad
  • BitBank North-Texas
  • BitBank OKC
  • BitBank South-Oklahoma

Comment for now info and visit the original BitBank, "3D's BitBank"!

Additional Branches Welcomed, DM to task about becoming a branch owner.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center