Bitcoin Savings Account

After the recent motivation and confirmation of my math, I built a business model to run a REAL MLM!Ha ha ha,” I'm kidding it's basically a Bitcoin Savings account but I'm letting others invest their Bitcoins into my savings account for a return!

My idea is pretty basic, rely on a third party for the interest but the math works! Not many people have the math.

Check my Math:

When you look at both proofs you’ll realize:

  • I didn't including the compounding part of the compounding interest in the math
  • All incoming amounts are based on trade value
  • All amounts within the BitBank Group are based solely on the Satoshi/Bitcoin amounts & not the trade value
  • All outgoing amounts are in the Satoshi/Bitcoin amounts and not the trade value

This is designed to cause people to better understand Cryptocurrency Stake (interest). Transitioning into Crypto needs a mindset change. We have the old fiat style incoming Bitcoins to help the newer users understand the difference from fiat to crypto. The math is completely based upon the physical amount of Satoshi/Bitcoin. If you want to win with your earnings, hold by stake-- reinvest or try the free method.

This is an active beta with no real alpha. A group of bitcoin earners, traders, & business owners tested the concept for about 1-3 months per tester. I did the math, can't up with the concept, double checked the math! No one is guaranteed to earn money. This means if the third party drops staking, the website or if the account is hacked everyone loses including me.

The major portion of the earnings return to each investor (accordingly to the outline) during normal production. If the site drops with notice we'll return everyone’s *initial investment as possible, if the site drops without notice, we wouldn't be able to withdraw the funds to return to investors.

Try BitBank aka 3D’s Scam Today!

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center