Are you using CryptoTab already?

image.png

If you know to yourself that you regularly use an internet browser and you don't really have some special stuff going on with your browser (like extensions that only work with chrome or something else), maybe you want to try CryptoTab. It's simply an internet browser that lets you mine bitcoin while you're using it. Straight and simple. It doesn't have device restrictions so you can actually use multiple devices on one account. I've tried it with my computer and my android phone and I've also tried withdrawing my mined bitcoin straight to my Coins.ph account.

You can visit their website https://cryptobrowser.site/en/ to know more. Anyways, I'm only here to let you know what else is out there that might probably give you something. Don't worry, as I have said, CryptoTab really pays, I've tried it. I know it might sound like it's a waste of time and it won't make a significant amount but hey, it's free and it won't require you to do some work. Just try to download the browser, use it if you want to go surfing the internet, and maybe one day you just find out you're already keeping some dollars ready for withdrawal.

Stay safe and enjoy your weekdays! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now