[bytecoin] BCN

Join our community, let's have a conversation.

My analysis is long-term investment grade analysis and although I recommend a lot of buys and sells, I don't invest in all (very picky). You can see the ones I'm invested in at the bottom of this page (COINLIFE PORTFOLIO).
-daverex

I want to help build a community of knowledge, we are still in the early days of this tech revolution. Please ask any question and I will see to point you in the right direction. Also If you have any chart requests, I am happy to provide them!
#coinlife

Bytecoin


https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/59683840a0abe/

I just made a small investment (2%) ... it appears that bytecoin is bottoming out. Keep in mind bitcoin is still falling and may fall for weeks to come, bitcoins contraction is causing volatility in the Alt- coin markets and prices may drop further... I like this coins projection.

Strategy: Accumulation

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 10.04.53 PM.png
http://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bytecoin-bcn/

What is Bytecoin?


Invest at your own risk!
Please Upvote and Resteem!
Thanks
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now