BTC - Support line broken - Scenario 1

Hello all,

Yesterday I was explaining you 3 scenarios possible in my publication : BTC - Testing the support line since hours now

The scenario number 1 was the good as we broke, little time after, the long trend support line :
BTCUSD.jpg

We are now clearly in a short term bearish trend and my next objective is the red line that I put on that chart which is the previous low.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Ligne de support cassée - Scenario 1

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center