BTC - Consolidation finished ?

Hello all,

Some days ago I was drawing you this chart about the BTC :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

We are very closed to my prediction regarding the correction as we almost touched the MMA13 (green line) and the support line in red.

We could see another test of the support line but if we are not able to break it, I really think that the UP continuation will take place to make news highs ;-)

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Consolidation terminée ?

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center