If You Had A Time Machine What Would You Go Back To Do Or Undo, My Top 10 Time Machine List Is Thus:

dc-Cover-fsgqtn825n7tqfefhl29pqlf52-20170430184654.Medi.jpeg

• I would have paid more attention in school - don’t get me wrong I am reasonably well educated now but if I had paid more attention I could have gotten better grades which as you all know gives you more options in life

• I would have married in my 20s - I spent too long being a dude and chasing girls, if I could revisit I would have married in my late 20s.

• I would have invested more in cryptocurrencies when I first discovered them - when I started investing in cryptos Ethereum was trading for £7, Litecoin £3, bitcoint £700 etc. My intention then was to pour £5000 into the top 5 coins but I balked, if only.

• I would spend more time on my fitness.

• I would travel more.

• I would learn Chinese at a very early age - having a second major language is one of major advantages that one can have in life.

• I would have started investing in properties earlier; this is a no brainer and really should not require further explanation.

• I wish I had more sex when I was younger; a young person has no business focusing on anything else other than food and sex.

• I wish I learnt to cook and have more variety in my culinary knowledge.

• I wish I learnt to ride a bike, (motorcycle)

They say a life without regret is a life half lived, what is your time machine list. Comment below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center