ETHEREUM GIVEAWAY before Christmas

So as Christmas is coming up, there will be an Ethereum giveaway

for 12 lucky people.

Whats the catch?

  • First person will get the first giveaway on 14th December
  • This post will need to reach more than 112 up votes or close depending if I'm feeling the Christmas cheer or the grinch (basically pretty much what the price of ETH in USD currently is at $112)
  • After 7 days from this post if the upvotes are reached I will post the Etheruem Giveaway details to register

Hurry spread the word and make sure you upvote otherwise I will not post how 12 people can win Ethereum

giveaway.gif

Almost forgot its 1 ETH per person to be won - so 12 ETH in total giveaway

Over $1300 USD in ETH (current market price) giveaway

thank you for reading my post, can't wait to see what happens! also I will start the upvote count by using my upvote so its now 111 upvotes needed

http://static1.freedoge.co.in/banners/728x90-3.png

https://static1.freebitco.in/banners/728x90-3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center