Bitcon value - Current!

The following is not to bash Bitcoin or to convince you to buy it but definitely keep a watch on it it just broke the $10,000 Mark which in my mind would be a support area to the cryptocurrency I have it currently on my watch list along with the other top 10 cryptocurrencies and tokens which I watch on coinmarketcap.com I will continue to watch these over the next week or two and have some what coverage on these as they make their moves hopefully we find a bottom somewhere and we can get a pretty sweet entry into the cryptocurrency market.
image

Chart says that the price May head to about 8,000 per coin and from there we could see a move to the upside other than that I'm going to keep it on watch and see what happens thoughts or concerns please let me know thanks and goodbye.

#Cryptogator #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #top10

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center