My Trading Bot and My Signal. Free Telegram Binance Signals Channel!


I have been using Profit Trailer on Binance for the past 3 months. It took a lot of learning however, now I am making consistent daily profits. The bot has initiated 961 successful trades and there have been no losing trades. I have my bot sending notifications to my telegram channel. You can follow my buy and short signals and trade alongside with me. Check my previous post for a better understanding of the bot : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoemir/my-trading-bot-and-trading-history-671-trades-free-30-day-telegram-signals

DCA

This is a vital part of my strategy to make sure that I don't have a losing trade. My initial buy is 0.5% of my total balance. In case a coin goes down, I can buy while it's going down so a little bit of a bounce would get me out of trade. It is important to buy again and again when the bot tells you so you can get out of the trade with me. It is important to go into trades with small amount so we can buy the way down.  7.3% of 961 trades had to be DCA'd meaning it dropped after my buy signal.

Join My Signals Channel : https://t.me/emirktradebot

Here is a couple of examples of my bot signals

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center