Is It Possible To Be Too Diverse?

Hello fellow cryptoheads!

Been a little while since my last post because of life, etc. I have a question for you.....

Is it possible to be too diverse in your crypto portfolio?

My initial belief is that it's not, but let's take a deeper look...

I currently have holdings in 9 different coins, excluding BTC. My bags are currently MTL, CVC, CPC, STRAT, SAFEX, GUP, QWARK, BAT, and EDG. I believe in these projects. SAFEX is making me second guess but the others are strong in my opinion. There are some more coins I want to add such as NEO (did very from this one a month ago), OMG, GAS, ETH, LTC etc. So I'm sitting here wondering what is the threshold of going too far???

Let me know what your thoughts are!

PS...Can't wait for Bittrex to add MSP!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center