My Big Mover Cryptos for 2018

IMG_0390.JPG

I told everyone we were still in the early adopter phase in October and its looking more and more like I was correct. We're heading for a multi trillion dollar market cap in crypto currency and a lot of coins are going to see a lot of growth. However, there are going to be see altcoins that see substantially higher growth. I want to give you the ten Cryptocurrencies that I think will be major movers in 2018 and significantly outperform the others out there, so without further ado, see my list below:

  1. Ethereum
  2. Iota
  3. Neo
  4. Cardano
  5. Bytom
  6. XtraBytes
  7. Request Network
  8. Smart Cash
  9. Ubiq
  10. Universa

If you aren't in these yet, I'd recommend checking them out and choosing a few to invest in, then HODL.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center