BITCOIN at $3,397 ! Rising like a Chicken flying away from a Wolf /// STEEM is about Ready to Blow

Man I should have bought some bitcoin back when I was researching it at around $600 bucks.

Bitcoins-Accepted-Here.jpg

One of these days I plan on buying one of those "tell the future figure 8 balls" at the local toy store. Ya never know.

So, Bitcoin today is SMOKIN hot. Its little sister Bitcoin Cash is not doing to bad at around $325 today. All in all I am still patiently waiting on Steem to rise. I still believe its going to hit the $3 mark this summer. Ah, Maybe i'll go and get that figure 8 ball tomorrow.

So, now that the price in Bitcoin has risen up like a chicken avoiding a wolf the question remains "Should you buy Bitcoin at this level"? You do what you want, but my bet is on Steem. Steem continues to get World recognition thanks to the brilliant idea of its inventors with Steemit. Brilliant Indeed. Blogging for Steem. Sure beats mining for Steem.
spock.jpg

You all have a great day and keep watching Steem. Its going to blow one day. Cheers.

(All images off of google imaging)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center