RE: RE: How to Explain Bitcoin's Necessity to Americans
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Explain Bitcoin's Necessity to Americans

RE: How to Explain Bitcoin's Necessity to Americans

I just show people how much I've made since crypto started taking off. Then I show them the deposits into my accounts. I also show them the passive income I make on a daily basis, (which is about how much they make each day working their little asses off) and that usually does the trick. I've already converted 5 people doing this.

They've heard of AT LEAST Bitcoin, so the seed has been planted. They just need to see someone THEY KNOW PERSONALLY show them, in person, how it's not just "fantasy". They can prosper as well. The tricky part is getting them to want to invest more than $100 into cryptos. Nothing will happen for $100.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now